20 Questions

Robert (mentioned in my blog post earlier today) has published the first of 3 interviews he did with MINI E pioneers.  You can find that post here.  They each answered the same questions, so you will get 3 different perspectives on MINI E-ness.

The first guy that he interviewed looks vaguely familiar to me, like the mirror image of someone I know well.

2 Responses to “20 Questions”

  1. Glad I did this as I got to meet 3 nice humans!

  2. what a fantastik 4th Kittie and I had!

Leave a Reply

